staff

IT Staff

Allen, Cole

Chief Information Officer
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5332   Ext: 5332
E-Mail: allenc22@nwfsc.edu




Barfield, Glenn

Instructional Technology Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5396   Ext: 5314
E-Mail: barfielj@nwfsc.edu




Hutson, John

Senior Database Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5324   Ext: 5324
E-Mail: hutson@nwfsc.edu




Jordan, Leanne

Technology Support Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 102
Phone: 850-729-5396   Ext: 6724
E-Mail: buharpl@nwfsc.edu




Laird, Edward Gregg

Network Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6095   Ext: 6095
E-Mail: lairdg@nwfsc.edu




McKay, Raquel

Network Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6021   Ext: 6021
E-Mail: mckayr@nwfsc.edu




Perkins, Corey

Technology Service Delivery Manager
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 113
Phone: 850-729-5328   Ext: 5328
E-Mail: perkin19@nwfsc.edu




Robinson, Brendan

Technology Support Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm. 103
Phone: 850-729-4953   Ext: 4953
E-Mail: robins70@nwfsc.edu




Sava, Bruce

Senior Systems Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5326   Ext: 5326
E-Mail: savab@nwfsc.edu




Stroh, George

Jr. System Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-5333   Ext: 5333
E-Mail: strohg@nwfsc.edu




Tucker, Regina

Technology Administrative Assistant
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 126
Phone: 850-729-6434   Ext: 6434
E-Mail: tuckerr@nwfsc.edu




Tulenko, Gregory

Database Administrator
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-6828   Ext: 6828
E-Mail: tulenkog@nwfsc.edu




Weese, Donnie

Technology Support Specialist
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430, Rm 103A
Phone: 850-729-4926   Ext: 4926
E-Mail: weesed@nwfsc.edu




Wood, Joel

Information Technology Project Manager
NWFSC, Niceville Campus
Building: 430
Phone: 850-729-4968   Ext: 4968
E-Mail: woodj22@nwfsc.edu