Employee Search Results

Allen, Dr. Larry
Assistant Professor - Humanities
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 123
Phone Number: 850-729-6027
Campus Extension: 6027
E-Mail: allenl14@nwfsc.edu

Borella, Anthony
Sound Engineer
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-6069
Campus Extension: 4917
E-Mail: borellaa@nwfsc.edu

Boudette, Jennifer
Costume Production Coordinator
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-5284
Campus Extension: 5284
E-Mail: boudettj@nwfsc.edu

Dunbar, Dr. Dirk
Professor - Humanities
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 122
Phone Number: 850-729-6058
Campus Extension: 6058
E-Mail: dunbardi@nwfsc.edu

Everitt, Allison
Professor - Music
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 312
Phone Number: 850-729-6071
Campus Extension: 6071
E-Mail: everitta@nwfsc.edu

Heath, Dr. Guy
Professor - Fine & Performing Arts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-5285
Campus Extension: 5285
E-Mail: heathg@nwfsc.edu

Henry, Lois
Professor - Music
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 311
Phone Number: 850-729-6009
Campus Extension: 6009
E-Mail: henryl1@nwfsc.edu

Mahle, J. Clint
Scenic Design Coordinator/Professor - Theatre
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 142
Phone Number: 850-729-6007
Campus Extension: 6007
E-Mail: mahlej@nwfsc.edu

Nida, Christopher
Coordinator - Technical Services Mattie Kelly Arts Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-5382
Campus Extension: 5382
E-Mail: nidac@nwfsc.edu

Phillips, Stephen
Professor - Visual Arts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 120, Rm 506
Phone Number: 850-729-4934
Campus Extension: 4934
E-Mail: phillips@nwfsc.edu

Ribando, Dr. Jeremy
Chair - Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 116
Phone Number: 850-729-6073
Campus Extension: 6073
E-Mail: ribandoj@nwfsc.edu

Rink, Jeffrey
Mattie Kelly Distinguished Chair in Music/Orchestra Conductor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-6023
Campus Extension: 6023
E-Mail: rinkj@nwfsc.edu

Shires, Jeanette
Director - Mattie Kelly Arts Center
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 113
Phone Number: 850-729-6004
Campus Extension: 6004
E-Mail: shiresj@nwfsc.edu

Simmons, Dr. David
Professor - Humanities
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-6074
Campus Extension: 6074
E-Mail: simmonsd@nwfsc.edu

Taylor, Joseph
Coordinator - Choreography
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100, Rm 125
Phone Number: 850-729-6036
Campus Extension: 6036
E-Mail: taylorj@nwfsc.edu

Trolian, Cathy
Instructional Support Specialist- Fine Arts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 110
Phone Number: 850-729-5382
Campus Extension: 5382
E-Mail: trolianc@nwfsc.edu

Waters, Dr. D. Ann
Professor - Fine & Performing Arts
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 327
Phone Number: 850-729-5302
Campus Extension: 5302
E-Mail: watersa@nwfsc.edu

Westman, Leigh
Professor of Art
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 120, Rm 505
Phone Number: 850-729-5238
Campus Extension: 5238
E-Mail: peacock1@nwfsc.edu

Whittaker, Robert
Technical Theater Supervisor
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 100
Phone Number: 850-729-6069
Campus Extension: 6069
E-Mail: whittakerr@nwfsc.edu

Williams, Kristen
Gallery Director
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 110, Rm 318
Phone Number: 850-729-6044
Campus Extension: 6044
E-Mail: williamk@nwfsc.edu