Employee Search Results

Bhattacharya, Dr. Jay
Professor - Economics
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360
Phone Number: 850-729-5225
Campus Extension: 5225
E-Mail: bhattacj@nwfsc.edu

Brown, Gay Lynn
Professor - Accounting
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360, Rm 120
Phone Number: 850-729-5236
Campus Extension: 5236
E-Mail: browng10@nwfsc.edu

Burns, Dennis
Professor - Business & Computer Technology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360
Phone Number: 850-729-5369
Campus Extension: 5231
E-Mail: burnsd@nwfsc.edu

Gibson, June
Academic Advisor - Baccalaureate Programs
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 400, Rm 20
Phone Number: 850-729-4900
Campus Extension: 4900
E-Mail: gibsonj@nwfsc.edu

Jackson, Wanjiku
Director - Business and Computer Science
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360, Rm 118
Phone Number: 850-729-5202
Campus Extension: 5202
E-Mail: jacksonw@nwfsc.edu

Levesque, Adele
Assistant Professor, Economics
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 4, Rm 407
Phone Number: 850-729-6538
Campus Extension: 5538
E-Mail: levesqua@nwfsc.edu

McManus, Dr. Meg
Professor - Computer Science
NWF State College/UWF Fort Walton Beach Campus
Building: 7
Phone Number: 850-863-6522
Campus Extension: 5522
E-Mail: mcmanusm@nwfsc.edu

Nguyen, Vy
Assistant Professor, Information Technology/Computer Science
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360
Phone Number: 850-729-6415
Campus Extension: 6415
E-Mail: nguyenv@nwfsc.edu

Vickery, Dr. Caisson
Professor - Business & Computer Technology
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360
Phone Number: 850-729-6445
Campus Extension: 6445
E-Mail: vickeryc@nwfsc.edu

Wetzell, Dr. Lynne
Assistant Professor - Criminal Justice, Business Law, Paralegal Studies
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360, Rm 123
Phone Number: 850-729-5261
Campus Extension: 5261
E-Mail: wetzelll@nwfsc.edu

Wilkerson, Rose
Assistant Professor of Medical Coding
Northwest Florida State College, Niceville Campus
Building: 360
Phone Number: 850-729-6401
Campus Extension: 6401
E-Mail: wilkersr@nwfsc.edu